Penfolds Player Steve Morris Speed To Burn – At Half Or Wing
March Mataro Girls
Mataro Girl No 3 - Isabella Lucy Bird
Mataro Girl No 5 - Barbara Cartland
Mataro Girl No 4 - Ada Lovelace
Mataro Girl No 2 - Jihng Sih
Mataro Girl No 1 - Grace Jones
Wolf Blass 80th Birthday Homage
A tribute to John Robert Hancock 1947-2014
Eight Glug Mataro Girls 2014 Say Farewell
Mataro Girl No.8 - Dolly Parton
Mataro Girl No 7 - Iris Barrel Apfel
Mataro Girl No 6 - Mary Anning
Mataro Girl No 5 - Diana Veerland
Mataro Girl No 4 - Florence Broadhurst
Mataro Girl No 3 - Dame Vivienne Westwood
Mataro Girl No 2 - Carmen Miranda
Mataro Girl No 1 - Anna Piaggi (1931 - 2012)
The Brothers started the wine store Farmer Bros
Karrawirra Claret 1973
Ben & Phil
Isabella Blow
Peggy Guggenheim
Lou Lou de la Falaise
Elsa Schiaparelli
Luisa Casati
The first 'Riesling with Oysters' event entitled Shuckfest 2012 was held on December 7th, 2012
The Barossa Valley ciders of David Franz are of outstanding quality
Great fish we have known
The Glug wine stocks just grow and grow
Last week we welcomed to the Barossa Valley the Melbourne based wine historian David Dunstan
Daphne Guinness
Daphne Guinness
Maurice O'Shea (1897-1956)
I recently busted these winemakers discussing secret men's business at the Veritas Winery
A youthful Len Evans learning the craft of judging wines
Keeping an eye on the condition of the Glug barrel stock are from the left, Ben of Glug, Phil Lehmann and Kym Teusner
"Why make a top-heavy Brigitte Bardot of a claret..."
Prince Charles is a keen amateur painter
Beyonce and husband Jay-Z with the Champagne craze, the Ace of Spades
No Fun at All in the Wine Business
Xtreme Fisho JV - Veni, Vidi, Fishi
Goodbye Max Lake 1924 - 2009
Justin Lane
Kym Teusner
Warwick The Mute
Tim Smith
Andrew Braithwaite
Rob Gibson
Trevor Drayton
Peter Prescott
Mark Lloyd
Vivienne Westwood
A Couple of Queens
Baron Elie de Rothschild
Sean Moran
Sergio Carlei
Arthur O'Connor and Emma Wood
Isabella Blow
Wolf Blass
John Pfeiffer
Wytt Morro
Michael Potts
Garlic Boys
Greg Clayfield
Chris Ringland
Chris Shanahan
Kevin Dixon
Michael Page
Peter Gill
Wayne Stebbens
Peter Gago
Eric Littlehales
David Thomas
George Saintsbury
David Farmer
Alexandre Dumaine
Bob McLean
Andre Simon
Brian Lynn
Robin Day
Simon Adams
Domenic Torzi
Steve Hoff
James Godfrey
Len Evans